Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Hensley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Hensley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina Reval

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly atmosphere and awesome insurance agent that got me a good bundle of auto and renters insurance. I would recommend this place to anyone willing to listen."

Craig Gamett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and Teresa and her entire staff go the extra mile to help there customers!!!!!"

Joe Gonzales

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the atmosphere in there all the ladys are awesome with customer service 😀"

Randy Walker

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Debra Rowe

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, Teresa Hensley and everyone else that works at State Farm very friendly totally awesome people."

Heather Nixon

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is an amazing person. She's everything you need in an insurance agent. ❤️"

Deb Lasster

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a very special group that are always willing to help with your plans and needs."

Victor Carrasco

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Comming to this office they make feel comfortable, like family"

LeRoy Dugger

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with their honesty about what they could or could not do for me. They ended up saving me a decent amount of money on premiums. They were friendly and very helpful. They made it easy for me to transition from my previous insurance company to State Farm."

Warman Hall

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Hensley is an outstanding insurance agent! She is a major supporter of the community in Bloomfield, New Mexico. She gives personal attention to each of her clients."

Ginger Van Auken

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. All of our questions were answered and she made sure we had the best policy for us."

R Rodriguez

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a Beautiful Place"

Estefany Rios

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanya Rodriguez has been my dad's agent for over 8 years. When it came to me getting my own insurance, I had to go with the best seeing how she treated my dad and how selfless she is. Tanya is very professional and knows how to do her job very well. She is also bilingual. Everytime you walk into their building, you are greeted with a smile and good service. Tanya knows how to give you the best rates possible and always makes sure you're satisfied with your insurance. Getting a life policy for my husband, daughter, and myself was the best decision we could make. Go to Tanya Rodriguez for your insurance. Best decision we could have made."

Clifton Parm

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesional"

Brittney Coker

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff go above and beyond to take care of their customers. It’s not just about business, they treat you like family! This is why I do not regret switching to this agency! Hands down the best!!"

Debi Hollabaugh

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had reached out to Teresa’s office to help out with a friend of mine moving to her area, and I was beyond pleased with their friendly, efficient, and professional service. I spoke to Anne, Leslie, and Teresa, and they all gave me a wonderful experience even from many states away. Thank you!!!"

Nickol Foster

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm"

William Hall

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to The Hensley office nearly 1 year ago and wow have they been great! Prompt, professional and courteous! Insurance issues can really be a hassle but the ladies in this office make it look easy! Thank You!"

Lydia Hernandez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Teresa’s State Farm office for over 5 years. Recently had a home owners claim & they were fast and very professional to get everything repaired! Switched over years ago and got a much better price that saved me lots!"

Crystal Snow

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My daughter recently started driving and my rate went through the roof. I reached out to Lisa H. and she collected my info and got me a phenomenal deal on our vehicle insurance, I also switched our homeowners insurance. I’m so thankful I called her, she saved me hundreds of dollars."

Thomas Marquez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great friendly and fast service."

Patty Lea

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is amazing. Very attentive and helpful. Respectful and listens to your needs."

Steve Steele

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good to work with."

AMERICAN JR

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are the most professional, loving, and compassionate people I've met!"

MA Brooks

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa was kind and helpful."