Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Hensley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Teresa Hensley

5 out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Gonzales

Joe Gonzales

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the atmosphere in there all the ladys are awesome with customer service 😀"
Profile photo of Randy Walker

Randy Walker

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Debra Rowe

Debra Rowe

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance company, Teresa Hensley and everyone else that works at State Farm very friendly totally awesome people."
Profile photo of Heather Nixon

Heather Nixon

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa is an amazing person. She's everything you need in an insurance agent. ❤️"
Profile photo of Deb Lasster

Deb Lasster

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a very special group that are always willing to help with your plans and needs."
Profile photo of Victor Carrasco

Victor Carrasco

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Comming to this office they make feel comfortable, like family"
Profile photo of LeRoy Dugger

LeRoy Dugger

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Warman Hall

Warman Hall

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Hensley is an outstanding insurance agent! She is a major supporter of the community in Bloomfield, New Mexico. She gives personal attention to each of her clients."
Profile photo of Ginger Van Auken

Ginger Van Auken

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service. All of our questions were answered and she made sure we had the best policy for us."
Profile photo of R Rodriguez

R Rodriguez

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a Beautiful Place"
Profile photo of Clifton Parm

Clifton Parm

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very profesional"
Profile photo of Brittney Coker

Brittney Coker

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff go above and beyond to take care of their customers. It’s not just about business, they treat you like family! This is why I do not regret switching to this agency! Hands down the best!!"
Profile photo of Debi Hollabaugh

Debi Hollabaugh

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nickol Foster

Nickol Foster

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm"
Profile photo of William Hall

William Hall

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the switch to The Hensley office nearly 1 year ago and wow have they been great! Prompt, professional and courteous! Insurance issues can really be a hassle but the ladies in this office make it look easy! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lydia Hernandez

Lydia Hernandez

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Teresa’s State Farm office for over 5 years. Recently had a home owners claim & they were fast and very professional to get everything repaired! Switched over years ago and got a much better price that saved me lots!"
Profile photo of Crystal Snow

Crystal Snow

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Marquez

Thomas Marquez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great friendly and fast service."
Profile photo of Patty Lea

Patty Lea

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa is amazing. Very attentive and helpful. Respectful and listens to your needs."
Profile photo of Steve Steele

Steve Steele

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good to work with."
Profile photo of AMERICAN JR

AMERICAN JR

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa and her staff are the most professional, loving, and compassionate people I've met!"
Profile photo of MA Brooks

MA Brooks

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Teresa was kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Michelle Cole

Michelle Cole

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent, friendly staff and homie office layout"
Profile photo of Rosa Montano

Rosa Montano

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tanya is very professional...very welcoming a pleasure to do business with."