Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle D. Lange

Michelle D. Lange

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle D. Lange
"Teresa was amazing with helping me."
Profile photo of Charlene Stine

Charlene Stine

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Stine
"I absolutely love and recommend Teresa and the Bloomfield State Farm to anyone looking for a fair and comprehensive insurance agent/quote etc. Always a smile to greet you, hands down they are the nicest and most helpful you will find anywhere ☺️ as well as having the best rates I've found anywhere"
Profile photo of MT 89

MT 89

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MT 89
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Alberta Krumholz

Alberta Krumholz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberta Krumholz
"Great and friendly service. Very efficient."
Profile photo of Soinzane

Soinzane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soinzane
"After going online and doing my research and getting some preliminary quotes, Sydney reached out to me and drove it home. She was a pleasure to work with and made everything super simple. I didn't have to come into the office or jump through any hoops and they saved me quite a bit of money over my previous carrier who I'll leave unnamed. Great experience overall! Thank you Sydney and Teresa!"
Profile photo of Kim Leonard

Kim Leonard

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Leonard
"The staff is very friendly and helpful and quick to take care of claims."
Profile photo of stephen malouff

stephen malouff

December 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by stephen malouff
"Always pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Craig Anderson

Craig Anderson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Anderson
"Always great people to work with."
Profile photo of Tia Galvin

Tia Galvin

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Galvin
"Very good helpful 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Don Wimsatt

Don Wimsatt

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Wimsatt
"Not good at completing surveys but in short Don’t Loose Sydney. Very carrying and concerning interaction. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Don Blackburn

Don Blackburn

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Blackburn
"Outstanding agency, outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Brenda Milleson

Brenda Milleson

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Milleson
"I was able to speak with a representative on the first & last phone call. Professional care & attitude throughout my transactions. The price savings is outstanding."
Profile photo of Joey Martinize

Joey Martinize

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Martinize
"Awesome agents, really helped me get the best rate and so friendly. From mow on all my insurance needs will be eith them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of BECKY HIGGINS

BECKY HIGGINS

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BECKY HIGGINS
"Teresa Hensley and her staff, go above and beyond to help us with our insurance needs. They are always kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Desert Dabs

Desert Dabs

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desert Dabs
"Teresa is the absolute best agent EVER. Jake who?"
Profile photo of Monica McConnen

Monica McConnen

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica McConnen
"Sydney was amazing.She was polite, caring and knew what I needed. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Fiske

Ashley Fiske

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fiske
"Sydney Was AMAZING! She was very understanding, she explained everything as we on and got a quote. Happy new customer of State Farm 😌"
Profile photo of Yuliana Tena

Yuliana Tena

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliana Tena
"Great place!! Staff are really friendly and helpful. 10/10 recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Courtney McMinn

Courtney McMinn

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney McMinn
"Teresa is just absolutely amazing!! We’ve been clients of hers for years and she never lets us down! She’s always there when I even have simple questions and she’s always straight forward. Such amazing people work in that office"
Profile photo of Leetoria Sam

Leetoria Sam

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leetoria Sam
"A very good experience. We found we were able to decrease our insurance costs tremendously. A great experience with Sydney, she was very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Sandra Place

Sandra Place

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Place
"I was taken care of in a flash. I didn’t have an easy claim, was very time consuming. Teresa and her co-workers made a very bad situation easier to accept. Thank you all for your kindness and expertise."
Profile photo of Tina Reval

Tina Reval

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Reval
"Very friendly atmosphere and awesome insurance agent that got me a good bundle of auto and renters insurance. I would recommend this place to anyone willing to listen."
Profile photo of Craig Gamett

Craig Gamett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Gamett
"Awesome customer service and Teresa and her entire staff go the extra mile to help there customers!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Gonzales

Joe Gonzales

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzales
"Love the atmosphere in there all the ladys are awesome with customer service 😀"
Profile photo of Randy Walker

Randy Walker

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Walker
"Good people"